Prof Pieter Kruger

Director: IPW and Clinical Psychologist
B.A Hons Psychology (cum laude) B.A Hons Sport Science (cum laude) M.A Clinical Psychology (cum laude) PhD Pg.Cert - CBT
  +27 18 299 1737
  Kruger.Pieter@nwu.ac.za
  Potchefstroom Campus, JCC Building E8, Room 229
Cognitive Behavioural psychology (anxiety and mood disorders) - Elite sport / business and performance psychology

Miss Sonia Minnaar

PA to IPW Director
  +27 18 2852273
  sonia.minnaar@nwu.ac.za
  Potchefstroom campus, JCC Building E8, Room 232A
Professional Administrion - Project Management

Dr Greg Lamb

Paediatric Neurologist
BSc MBChB Dip.(Allergy) MMed FCP(Paeds) Cert.(Paeds Neuro.) MPhil (Paeds Neuro.)
  +27 18 285 2550
  greg.lamb@nwu.ac.za
  Potchefstroom campus, JCC Building E8, Room 221

Dr Carla Groenewald

Specialist Psychiatrist
  +27 18 299 1737
  carla.groenewald@nwu.ac.za
  Potchefstroom campus, JCC Building E8, Room 230
Specialised Child and Adolescent Psychiatry

Mr Rumando Kok

Clinical Psychologist
B.Ed (cum laude) B.A Hons Psychology (cum laude) M.Ed Educational Psychology (cum laude) MA Clinical Psychology (cum laude)
  +27 18 299 1743
  rumando.kok@nwu.ac.za
  Potchefstroom campus, JCC Building E8, Room 233
Personality disorders - Self-injuring behaviour - Family therapy - Couples therapy

Prof Ankebe Kruger

Consultant Counselling Psychologist
BSc. Honours in Psychology, MSc Counselling Psychology PhD in Sport Science
  +27 18 299 1737
  ankebe.kruger@nwu.ac.za
  Potchefstroom campus, JCC Building E8, Room 202
Cognitive Behavioral Therapy - Clinical Sport Psychology - Psychometric evaluation for concessions

Mrs Ilse van Aardt

Clinical Psychologist
BA (Law), BA Hons Psychology, MA Psychology, MA Clinical Psychology (cum laude)
  +27 18 299 1742
  ilse.vanaardt@nwu.ac.za
  Potchefstroom campus, JCC Building E8, Room 235
Mood disorders – PTSD – Integrative therapy

Mrs Monique De Klerk

Counselling Psychologist
B.Ed Senior and FET B.A Hons Psychology M.A Counselling Psychology
  +27 18 299 1737
  monique.deklerk@nwu.ac.za
  Potchefstroom Campus, JCC Building E8, Room 234
Psychosocial Development - Interpersonal Relationships - Trauma & Bereavement - Intergrative Psychotherapy

Mrs Hanlie Degenaar

Senior Speech-Language Therapist and head of Care2Kids
B.Logopedics (Speech-language pathology and audiology) M Communication pathology (cum laude)
  +27 18 299 1737
  hanlie.degenaar@nwu.ac.za
  Potchefstroom campus, JCC Building E8, Room 221
Early Communication Intervention - Neurodevelopmental care and intervention - Dysphagia - Alternative and Augmentative Communication - Certified VitalStim NMES provider - Certified 'Hanen It takes Two to Talk' provider

Miss Linique Hanekom

Speech-Language Therapist
B. Communication Pathology: Speech-Language Pathology
  +27 18 299 1739
  linique.hanekom@nwu.ac.za
  Potchefstroom Campus, JCC Building E8, Room 232A
Language intervention - Language learning intervention - RADA certified Dyslexia Specialist - Early Communication intervention

Mrs Maurice Harmse

Practice Manager
  +27 18 299 1737
  maurice.harmse@nwu.ac.za
  Potchefstroom campus, JCC Building E8, Room 230
Professional Administration - Practice Management