Researchers

  Prof Welma Lubbe

  Director: NuMIQ Research Focus Area
  +27 18 299 1898
  Welma.Lubbe@nwu.ac.za
  Building F7, School of Nursing Science, Potchefstroom campus, Potchefstroom
  Developmental care of preterm neonates

  Prof Emmerentia du Plessis

  Senior Lecturer: Psychiatric Nursing Science
  +27 18 299 1876
  Emmerentia.duPlessis@nwu.ac.za
  Building F7, School of Nursing Science, Potchefstroom campus, Potchefstroom
  Psychiatric Nursing Science

  Prof Siedine Knobloch Coetzee

  Associated Professor
  +27 18 299 1879
  siedine.knobloch@nwu.ac.za
  Building F7, School of Nursing Science, Potchefstroom campus, Potchefstroom
  Nurse outcomes, Compassion Practice, Instrument Development, Quantitative Research

  Dr Belinda Scrooby

  Senior Lecturer: Anatomy
  +27 18 299 1833
  Belinda.Scrooby@nwu.ac.za
  Building F7, School of Nursing Science, Potchefstroom campus, Potchefstroom
  Anatomy, teaching and learning

  Dr Richelle van Waltsleven

  Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 299 1886
  Richelle.vanWaltsleven@nwu.ac.za
  Building F7, School of Nursing Science, Potchefstroom campus, Potchefstroom

  Dr Anneke van Graan

  Senior Lecturer: Nursing specialisation
  +27 18 299 1860
  Anneke.vanGraan@nwu.ac.za
  Building F7, School of Nursing Science, Potchefstroom campus, Potchefstroom

  Prof Tinda Rabie

  Associate Professor
  +27 18 299 1719
  Tinda.Rabie@nwu.ac.za
  Building F7, School of Nursing Science, Potchefstroom campus, Potchefstroom
  Clinical nursing science, health assessment, treatment and care, community nursing science

  Dr Antoinette du Preez

  Programme Manager: Undergraduate programmes; Senior Lecturer: midwifery
  +27 18 299 1837
  Antoinette.duPreez@nwu.ac.za
  Building F7, School of Nursing Science, Potchefstroom campus, Potchefstroom
  Quality improvement, midwifery

  Dr Alwiena Blignaut

  Lecturer
  +27 18 299 1835
  Alwiena.Blignaut@nwu.ac.za
  Building F7, School of Nursing Science, Potchefstroom campus, Potchefstroom
  General Nursing

  Dr Elsabe Bornman

  Deputy Director: School of Nursing Science
  +27 18 299 1831
  Elsabe.Bornman@nwu.ac.za
  Building F7, School of Nursing Science, Potchefstroom campus, Potchefstroom
  Clinical nursing education and primary health care

  Mr Francois Watson

  Lecturer
  +27 18 299 1874
  Francois.Watson@nwu.ac.za
  Building F7, School of Nursing Science, Potchefstroom campus, Potchefstroom

  Ms Petro Benadé

  Lecturer
  +27 18 299
  Petro.Benade@nwu.ac.za
  Building F7, School of Nursing Science, Potchefstroom campus, Potchefstroom

  Mrs Kathleen Froneman

  Lecturer
  +27 18 299 1883
  23049847@nwu.ac.za
  Building F7, School of Nursing Science, Potchefstroom Campus, Potchefstroom

  Ms Babsy Tay

  Junior Lecturer
  +27 18 299 2179
  Babsy.Tau@nwu.ac.za
  Building F7, School of Nursing Science, Potchefstroom campus, Potchefstroom

  Ms Jeannette Clase

  Lecturer
  +27 18 285 2217
  Jeannette.Clase@nwu.ac.za
  Building F7, School of Nursing Science, Potchefstroom Campus, Potchefstroom

Affiliated researcher

  Dr Khumo Shopo

  Open Distance Learning Manager: Academic Programme
  +27 18 285 2030
  Khumo.Shopo@nwu.ac.za
  NWU Unit for Open Distance Learning, Potchefstroom campus, Potchefstroom

  Ms Verena Neethling

  Lecturer
  +27 18 299 1873
  Verena.Neethling@nwu.ac.za
  Building F7, School of Nursing Science, Potchefstroom Campus, Potchefstroom

  Dr Nicholin Scheepers-Makjoweni

  Lecturer
  +27 18 299 1763
  26028573@nwu.ac.za
  Building F7, School of Nursing Science, Potchefstroom campus, Potchefstroom
  General nursing, Intensive Care, Community service nursing, Nursing Workforce issues

  Dr Annemarie van Wyk

  Clinical preceptor general nursing science
  +27 18 299 1885
  Annemarie.vanWyk@nwu.ac.za
  Building F7, School of Nursing Science, Potchefstroom Campus, Potchefstroom
  Critical Care Nursing