Prof. Karin Minnie

Director: INSINQ
  +27 18 299 1836
  karin.minnie@nwu.ac.za
  Building F7, Room G20, Potchefstroom Campus
Maternity care, Midwifery

Prof Emmerentia du Plessis

Senior Lecturer: Psychiatric Nursing Science
  +27 18 299 1876
  Emmerentia.duPlessis@nwu.ac.za
  Building F7, School of Nursing Science, Potchefstroom campus
Psychiatric Nursing Science

Prof Siedine Knobloch Coetzee

Associated Professor
  +27 18 299 1879
  siedine.knobloch@nwu.ac.za
  Building F7, School of Nursing Science, Potchefstroom campus
Nurse outcomes, Compassion Practice, Instrument Development, Quantitative Research

Prof Welma Lubbe

Associated Professor
  +27 18 299 1898
  Welma.Lubbe@nwu.ac.za
  Building F7, School of Nursing Science, Potchefstroom campus
Developmental care of preterm neonates

Prof Ronel Pretorius

Associated Professor
  +27 18 299 1853
  Ronel.Pretorius@nwu.ac.za
  Building F7, School of Nursing Science, Potchefstroom Campus
Critical Care Nursing

Dr Rina Muller

Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 299 1873
  Rina.Muller@nwu.ac.za
  Building F7, School of Nursing Science, Potchefstroom campus
Specialist, clinical nursing science, health assessment, treatment and care, community nursing science

Dr Belinda Scrooby

Senior Lecturer: Anatomy
  +27 18 299 1833
  Belinda.Scrooby@nwu.ac.za
  Building F7, School of Nursing Science, Potchefstroom campus
Anatomy, teaching and learning

Dr Richelle van Waltsleven

Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 299 1886
  Richelle.vanWaltsleven@nwu.ac.za
  Building F7, School of Nursing Science, Potchefstroom campus

Dr Anneke van Graan

Senior Lecturer: Nursing specialisation
  +27 18 299 1860
  Anneke.vanGraan@nwu.ac.za
  Building F7, School of Nursing Science, Potchefstroom campus

Dr Tinda Rabie

Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 299 1719
  Tinda.Rabie@nwu.ac.za
  Building F7, School of Nursing Science, Potchefstroom campus
Clinical nursing science, health assessment, treatment and care, community nursing science

Dr Antoinette du Preez

Programme Manager: Undergraduate programmes; Senior Lecturer: midwifery
  +27 18 299 1837
  Antoinette.duPreez@nwu.ac.za
  Building F7, School of Nursing Science, Potchefstroom campus
Quality improvement, midwifery

Dr Alwiena Blignaut

Lecturer
  +27 18 299 1835
  Alwiena.Blignaut@nwu.ac.za
  Building F7, School of Nursing Science, Potchefstroom campus
General Nursing

Mrs Elsabe Bornman

Unit Open Distance Learning / Programme Manager
  +27 18 299 1831
  Elsabe.Bornman@nwu.ac.za
  Building F7, School of Nursing Science, Potchefstroom campus
Clinical nursing education and primary health care

Mr Francois Watson

Lecturer
  +27 18 299 1874
  Francois.Watson@nwu.ac.za
  Building F7, School of Nursing Science, Potchefstroom campus

Mrs Ingrid van der Walt

Lecturer
  +27 18 299 1884
  Ingrid.vanderWalt@nwu.ac.za
  Building F7, School of Nursing Science, Potchefstroom campus
Midwifery, technology in Nursing Education

Ms Petro Benadé

Lecturer
  +27 18 299
  Petro.Benade@nwu.ac.za
  Building F7, School of Nursing Science, Potchefstroom campus

Mrs Kathleen Froneman

Lecturer
  +27 18 299 1883
  23049847@nwu.ac.za
  Building F7, School of Nursing Science, Potchefstroom Campus

Ms Babsy Tay

Junior Lecturer
  +27 18 299 2179
  Babsy.Tau@nwu.ac.za
  Building F7, School of Nursing Science, Potchefstroom campus

Ms Jeannette Clase

Lecturer
  +27 18 285 2217
  Jeannette.Clase@nwu.ac.za
  Building F7, School of Nursing Science, Potchefstroom Campus

Ms Khumo Shopo

Junior Lecturer
  +27 18 299 1838
  Khumo.Shopo@nwu.ac.za
  Building F7, School of Nursing Science, Potchefstroom campus

Ms Verena Neethling

Lecturer
  +27 18 299 1873
  Verena.Neethling@nwu.ac.za
  Building F7, School of Nursing Science, Potchefstroom Campus

Ms Nicholin Scheepers-Makjoweni

Lecturer
  +27 18 299 1763
  26028573@nwu.ac.za
  Building F7, School of Nursing Science, Potchefstroom campus
General nursing, Intensive Care, Community service nursing, Nursing Workforce issues

Dr Annemarie van Wyk

Clinical preceptor general nursing science
  +27 18 299 1885
  Annemarie.vanWyk@nwu.ac.za
  Building F7, School of Nursing Science, Potchefstroom Campus
Critical Care Nursing

Dr Petra Bester

Affiliated Researcher
  +27 18 299 2094
  Petra.Bester@nwu.ac.za
  Building G16, Office number 257A, Potchefstroom Campus

Ms Ruth Appolus

Affiliated Researcher
  +27 18 285 2030
  Ruth.Appolus@nwu.ac.za
  Building G16, Potchefstroom Campus

Dr Suegnet Scholtz

Affiliated Researcher
  +27 16 910 3564
  Suegnet.Scholtz@nwu.ac.za
  Vaal Triangle Campus
ICU Critical Care

Prof Hester Klopper

Professor
  +27 18 299 1880
  Building F7, School of Nursing Science, Potchefstroom Campus
Leadership, workforce issues, staff and patient outcomes, positive practice environments, policy and theory generation and constructive learning

Prof Christa van der Walt

Professor extraordinaire
  +27 18 299 ****
  Building F7, School of Nursing Science, Potchefstroom Campus
Midwifery, gynaecological and neonatal nursing, higher education