Dr Minnet du Preez

Lecturer and Subject Chair
BSc (Consumer Sciences), BHons (Consumer Sciences), M.Consumer Sciences, PhD HPE
  +27 18 299 2479
  +27 18 299 2470
  Minnet.duPreez@nwu.ac.za
  F15, G03, Potchefstroom Campus
Fashion, resource management

Prof Daleen van der Merwe

Professor and Research Coordinator
BScAgric, BScAgricHons, MScAgric, PhD in Food Science
  +27 18 299 2476
  +27 18 299 2470
  Daleen.vanderMerwe@nwu.ac.za
  F15, 110, Potchefstroom Campus
Foods, consumer behaviour

Mrs Neoline le Roux

Lecturer and Program leader
BSc (Consumer Sciences), BHons (Consumer Sciences), M.Consumer Sciences
  +27 18 299 2083
  +27 18 299 2470
  Neoline.leRoux@nwu.ac.za
  F15, 105, Potchefstroom Campus
Housing, consumer behaviour

Mrs Michelle Brink

Senior Administrative Assistant
  +27 18 299 2470
  +27 18 299 2470
  Michelle.Brink@nwu.ac.za
  F15, 109, Potchefstroom Campus

Miss Cherelle Abrahams

Junior Lecturer
B.Consumer Science, BHons (Consumer Sciences)
  +27 18 299 2472
  +27 18 299 2470
  Cherelle.Abrahams@nwu.ac.za
  F15, 106, Potchefstroom Campus
Foods and Consumer behaviour

Mrs Eloїse Botha

Lecturer
BHEcon, M.Consumer Sciences
  +27 18 299 4422
  +27 18 299 2470
  Eloise.Botha@nwu.ac.za
  F15, 107, Potchefstroom Campus
Textile science

Miss Carike Brits

Laboratory Technician
BSc Consumer Sciences Business Management, B. Honnors Consumer Sciences
  +27 18 299 2478
  +27 18 299 2470
  23410868@nwu.ac.za
  F15, K109, Potchefstroom Campus

Dr Hanli de Beer

Senior Lecturer
BScAgric (Food Sciences), MTech, PhD
  +27 18 299 2483
  +27 18 299 2470
  Hanli.DeBeer@nwu.ac.za
  F15, 108, Potchefstroom Campus
Food safety, and ‑security, new food product development

Mrs Heleen Dreyer

Lecturer
B.Comm, B.Consumer Science, M.Consumer Science
  +27 18 299 2471
  +27 18 299 2470
  Heleen.Dreyer@nwu.ac.za
  F15, 114, Potchefstroom Campus
Eco-labels, eco-textiles, green consumers

Miss Izelri Marx

Laboratory technician Foods (Temporary)
BSc (Consumer Sciences), BHons (Consumer Sciences)
  +27 18 299 2081
  +27 18 299 2470
  22855246@nwu.ac.za
  F15, 113, Potchefstroom Campus

Dr Annchen Mielmann

Senior Lecturer
BScAgric, MScAgric, PhD
  +27 18 299 2474
  +27 18 299 2470
  Annchen.Mielmann@nwu.ac.za
  F15, 112, Potchefstroom Campus
Animal food groups and systems, vegetable food groups and systems, consumer-oriented foods, consumer behaviour concerning food.

Mrs Annemie Niemann

Lecturer
BSc (Consumer Sciences), BHons (Consumer Sciences), M.Consumer Sciences
  +27 18 299 2084
  +27 18 299 2470
  annemie.niemann@nwu.ac.za
  F15, 107, Potchefstroom Campus
Visual merchandising, Fashion retail, Fashion buying and styling & Clothing Construction

Mrs Anna Nqongolo

Laboratory Helper
  +27 18 299 2470
  +27 18 299 2470
  Anna.Nqongolo@nwu.ac.za
  F15, Potchefstroom Campus

Mrs Louise Wyma

Lecturer
B.Consumer Sciences, Postgraduate Certificate in Education, M.Consumer Sciences
  +27 18 299 2082
  +27 18 299 2470
  Louise.Wyma@nwu.ac.za
  F15, G05, Potchefstroom Campus
Consumer behaviour