Mrs. Anna-Therese Swart

Clinical Preceptor: Community Nursing
  (018) 299 1887
  (018) 299 1827
  Anna-Therese.Swart@nwu.ac.za
  Building F7 Room G40 Potchefstroom Campus

Mrs Elsabe Bornman

Acting Director
  +27 18 299 1717
  +27 18 299 1715
  elsabe.bornman@nwu.ac.za
  Building F7/8, G22, Potchefstroom Campus

Mrs. Samantha Krausé

Clinical Preceptor: General Nursing
  (018) 299 1765
  (018) 299 1827
  Samantha.Krause@nwu.ac.za
  Building F7 Room G33 Potchefstroom Campus

Dr. Belinda Scrooby

Senior Lecturer: Anatomy
  (018) 299 1833
  (018) 299 1827
  Belinda.Scrooby@nwu.ac.za
  Building F7 Room 115 Potchefstroom Campus

Mrs. Nicholien Scheepers-Majokweni

Junior Lecturer: General Nursing
  (018) 299 1763
  (018) 299 1715
  26028573@nwu.ac.za
  Building F7 Room 112 Potchefstroom Campus

Ms. Kgomotso Mathope

Clinical Preceptor: Midwifery
  (018) 299 1888
  (018) 299 1715
  1778504@nwu.ac.za
  Building F7 Room G33 Potchefstroom Campus

Ms. Stephani Botha

Clinical Preceptor: Community Nursing
  018) 299 1765
  (018) 299 1715
  21206279@nwu.ac.za
  Building F7 Room G33 Potchefstroom Campus

Mrs. Elsabe Bornman

Acting Director
  (018) 299 1880
  (018) 299 1715
  Elsabe.Bornman@nwu.ac.za
  Building F7 Room G23B Potchefstroom Campus

Ms. Dibolelo Lesao

Clinical Preceptor: General Nursing
  (018) 299 1888
  (018) 299 1827
  Dibolelo.Lesao@nwu.ac.za
  Building F7 Room G33 Potchefstroom Campus

Mrs. Theresa du Toit

Coordinator: Clinical Education
  (018) 299 1718
  (018) 299 1827
  Theresa.Dutoit@nwu.ac.za
  Building F7 Room G26 Potchefstroom Campus

Dr. Alwiena Blignaut

Senior Lecturer: General Nursing
  (018) 299 1835
  (018) 299 1827
  Alwiena.Blignaut@nwu.ac.za
  Building F7 Room 118 Potchefstroom Campus

Ms. Annemarie Marx

Subject Head / Senior Lecturer: Psychiatric Nursing
  (018) 299 1885
  (018) 299 1827
  Annemarie.Marx@nwu.ac.za
  Building F7 Room 102 Potchefstroom Campus

Mrs. Jeanette Clase

Lecturer: Clinical Primary Healthcare
  (018) 285 2217
  018) 299 1827
  Jeannette.Clase@nwu.ac.za
  Building F7 Room G27 Potchefstroom Campus

Prof. Welma Lubbe

Subject Head / Professor: Midwifery
  (018) 299 1898
  (018) 299 1827
  Welma.Lubbe@nwu.ac.za
  Building F7 Room 119 Potchefstroom Campus

Prof. Karin Minnie

Director: INSINQ
  (018) 299 1836
  (018) 299 1827
  Karin.Minnie@nwu.ac.za
  Building F7 Room G19 Potchefstroom Campus

Mrs. Erita Koekemoer

Clinical Preceptor: General Nursing
  (018) 299 1887
  (018) 299 1827
  11174196@nwu.ac.za
  Building F7 Room G40 Potchefstroom Campus

Mrs. Babsy Tau

Lecturer: Nursing Management Distance Learning Program
  (018) 299 2179
  (018) 299 1715
  12023361@nwu.ac.za
  Building F7 Room G26 Potchefstroom Campus

Dr. Richelle van Waltsleven

Senior Lecturer: General Nursing
  (018) 299 1886
  (018) 299 1827
  Richelle.vanWaltsleven@nwu.ac.za
  Building F7 Room 120 Potchefstroom Campus

Ms. Leona Ellie

Junior Lecturer: Psychiatric Nursing
  (018) 299 1729
  (018) 299 1827
  leona.ellie@nwu.ac.za
  Building F7 Room 107 Potchefstroom Campus

Dr. Antoinette du Preez

Senior Lecturer: Midwifery
  (018) 299 1837
  (018) 299 1715
  Antoinette.DuPreez@nwu.ac.za
  Building F7 Room 101 Potchefstroom Campus

Dr. Antoinette du Preez

Undergraduate Program Leader / Senior Lecturer: Midwifery
  (018) 299 1837
  (018) 299 1715
  Antoinette.DuPreez@nwu.ac.za
  Building F7 Room 101 Potchefstroom Campus

Dr. Tinda Rabie

Subject Head / Senior Lecturer: Community Nursing
  (018) 299 1719
  (018) 299 1827
  Tinda.Rabie@nwu.ac.za
  Building F7 Room 104 Potchefstroom Campus

Mr. Francois Watson

Lecturer: Nursing Research Distance Learning Program
  (018) 299 1874
  (018) 299 1827
  Francois.Watson@nwu.ac.za
  Building F7 Room 103 Potchefstroom Campus

Ms. Verena Neethling

Lecturer: General Nursing
  (018) 299 1873
  (018) 299 1827
  Verena.Neethling@nwu.ac.za
  Building F7 Room 105 Potchefstroom Campus

Dr. Anneke van Graan

Senior Lecturer: Professional Practice and Nursing Management
  (018) 299 1860
  (018) 299 1827
  Anneke.VanGraan@nwu.ac.za
  Building F7 Room G18 Potchefstroom Campus

Dr. Rina Muller

Subject Head / Senior Lecturer: General Nursing
  (018) 299 1832
  (018) 299 1827
  Rina.Muller@nwu.ac.za
  Building F7 Room 117 Potchefstroom Campus

Mrs. Ingrid van der Walt

Lecturer: Midwifery
  (018) 285 2218
  (018) 299 1715
  Ingrid.Vanderwalt@nwu.ac.za
  Building F7 Room G17 Potchefstroom Campus

Mrs. Khumo Shopo

Distance Learning Program Leader / Lecturer: Nursing Management
  (018) 299 1838
  018) 299 1715
  16470087@nwu.ac.za
  Building F7 Room G25 Potchefstroom Campus

Mrs. Petro Benadé

Lecturer: Community Nursing
  (018) 299 1834
  (018) 299 1827
  Petro.Benade@nwu.ac.za
  Building F7 Room 116 Potchefstroom Campus

Mrs. Kathleen Froneman

Lecturer: Nursing Education Distance Learning Program
  (018) 299 1883
  Fax (018) 299 1715
  kathleen.froneman@nwu.ac.za
  Building F7 Room G24 Potchefstroom Campus

Dr. Annemarie van Wyk

Clinical Preceptor: General Nursing
  (018) 299 1887
  (018) 299 1827
  Annemarie.Vanwyk@nwu.ac.za
  Building F7 Room G40 Potchefstroom Campus

Prof. Siedine Coetzee-Knobloch

Professor: Nursing Research
  (018) 299 1879
  (018) 299 1827
  Siedine.Knobloch@nwu.ac.za
  Building F7 Room 113 Potchefstroom Campus

Prof. Ronel Pretorius

Clinical Education Leader / Professor: General Nursing
  (018) 299 1853
  (018) 299 1827
  Ronel.Pretorius@nwu.ac.za
  Building F7 Room 108 Potchefstroom Campus

Mrs. Johandi Neethling

Clinical Preceptor: Midwifery
  (018) 299 1813
  (018) 299 1715
  10849068@nwu.ac.za
  Building F7 Room G33 Potchefstroom Campus

Prof. Ronel Pretorius

Clinical Education Leader / Professor: General Nursing
  (018) 299 1853
  (018) 299 1827
  Ronel.Pretorius@nwu.ac.za
  Building F7 Room 108 Potchefstroom Campus

Mrs. Jacqueline Goosen

Administrative Officer
  (018) 299 1717
  (018) 299 1715
  Jacqueline.Goosen@nwu.ac.za
  Building F7 Room G25 Potchefstroom Campus

Ms. Bernice Mokele

Senior Administrative Officer
  (018) 299 1877
  0872315580
  Bernice.Mokele@nwu.ac.za
  Building F7 Room 109 Potchefstroom Campus

Ms. Leoni Coetzee

Administrative Assistant
  (018) 285 2369
  (018) 299 1827
  Leoni.Coetzee@nwu.ac.za
  Building F7 Room G07 Potchefstroom Campus

Ms. Sarah Sechele

Administrative Assistant
  (018) 299 1829
  (018) 299 1827
  24730343@nwu.ac.za
  Building F7 Reception Potchefstroom Campus

Mr. Dawie Conradie

Senior Financial Officer
  (018) 299 1892
  (018) 299 1715
  Dawie.Conradie@nwu.ac.za
  Building F7 Room G39 Potchefstroom Campus

Mrs. Lezyda Venter

Administrative Officer
  018) 299 1830
  (018) 299 1715
  Lezyda.Venter@nwu.ac.za
  Building F7 Room G20 Potchefstroom Campus

Ms. Maria Rampaai

Departmental Assistant
  (018) 299 1717
  (018) 299 1827
  Building F7 Potchefstroom Campus

Mr. Marnus Rudolph

Administrative Assistant
  (018) 299 1894
  (018) 299 1827
  Marnus.Rudolph@nwu.ac.za
  Building F7 Room G33 Potchefstroom Campus

Mr. Mohale Mphatswe

Departmental Assistant
  (018) 299 1829
  (018) 299 1827
  Mohale.Mpatswe@nwu.ac.za
  Building F7 Reception Potchefstroom Campus

Mr. Kgotso Mariti

Temporary Driver
  (018) 299 1894
  (018) 299 1827
  kgotso.mariti@nwu.ac.za
  Building F7 Room G32 Potchefstroom Campus