Staff

  Dr Alwiena Blignaut

  Senior Lecturer: General Nursing
  (018) 299 1835
  Alwiena.Blignaut@nwu.ac.za
  Building F7, Room 118, Potchefstroom Campus, Potchefstroom

  Mrs Anna-Therese Swart

  Clinical Preceptor: Community Nursing
  (018) 299 1887
  Anna-Therese.Swart@nwu.ac.za
  Building F7, Room G40, Potchefstroom Campus, Potchefstroom

  Dr Anneke van Graan

  Senior Lecturer: Professional Practice and Nursing Management
  (018) 299 1860
  Anneke.VanGraan@nwu.ac.za
  Building F7, Room G18, Potchefstroom Campus, Potchefstroom

  Ms Annemarie Marx

  Subject Head / Senior Lecturer: Psychiatric Nursing
  (018) 299 1885
  Annemarie.Marx@nwu.ac.za
  Building F7, Room 102, Potchefstroom Campus, Potchefstroom

  Dr Annemarie van Wyk

  Clinical Preceptor: General Nursing
  (018) 299 1887
  Annemarie.Vanwyk@nwu.ac.za
  Building F7, Room G40, Potchefstroom Campus, Potchefstroom

  Mrs Ansie du Plooy

  Clinical Coordinator
  +27 18 299 1831
  Ansie.DuPlooy@nwu.ac.za
  Building F7, Room G24, Potchefstroom Campus, Potchefstroom

  Prof Antoinette du Preez

  Undergraduate Program Leader / Senior Lecturer: Midwifery
  (018) 299 1837
  Antoinette.DuPreez@nwu.ac.za
  Building F7, Room 101, Potchefstroom Campus, Potchefstroom

  Mrs Babsy Tau

  Lecturer: Nursing Management Distance Learning Program
  (018) 299 2179
  12023361@nwu.ac.za
  Building F7, Room G26, Potchefstroom Campus , Potchefstroom

  Dr Belinda Scrooby

  Senior Lecturer: Anatomy
  (018) 299 1833
  Belinda.Scrooby@nwu.ac.za
  Building F7, Room 115, Potchefstroom Campus, Potchefstroom

  Mr Boitumelo Joy Molato

  Lecturer: General Nursing Science
  018 389 2636
  17137187@nwu.ac.za
  A13 Nursing Building, Office G37, Mahikeng Campus, Mafikeng

  Prof Daleen Koen

  Research Professor
  (018) 389 2807
  Daleen.koen@nwu.ac.za
  A13 Nursing Building, Office 102, Mahikeng Campus, Potchefstroom

  Ms Dibolelo Lesao

  Clinical Preceptor: General Nursing
  (018) 299 1888
  Dibolelo.Lesao@nwu.ac.za
  Building F7, Room G33, Potchefstroom Campus, Potchefstroom

  Dr Elsabe Bornman

  Deputy Director
  (018) 299 1880
  Elsabe.Bornman@nwu.ac.za
  Building F7, Room G23B, Potchefstroom Campus, Potchefstroom

  Prof Emmerentia du Plessis

  Professor
  +27 18 299 1876
  Emmerentia.duPlessis@nwu.ac.za
  Building F7, Nursing Sciences, Room 114, Potchefstroom Campus, Potchefstroom
  Presence in nursing, relational care, mental health / psychiatric nursing

  Mrs Erita Koekemoer

  Clinical Preceptor: Simulation laboratory
  (018) 299 1887
  11174196@nwu.ac.za
  Building F7, Room G40, Potchefstroom Campus, Potchefstroom

  Mr Francois Watson

  Lecturer: Nursing Research Distance Learning Program
  (018) 299 1874
  Francois.Watson@nwu.ac.za
  Building F7, Room 103, Potchefstroom Campus , Potchefstroom

  Mr Gopolang Gause

  Clinical Accompanist: General Nursing Science
  (018) 389 2636
  22494952@nwu.ac.za
  A13 Nursing Building, Office G37, Mahikeng Campus, Mafikeng

  Ms Grace Baakeleng

  Lecturer
  018 289 2558
  16689321@nwu.ac.za
  A13 Nursing Building, Mahikeng Campus, Mafikeng

  Mrs Ingrid van der Walt

  Lecturer: Midwifery
  (018) 285 2218
  Ingrid.Vanderwalt@nwu.ac.za
  Building F7, Room G17, Potchefstroom Campus, Potchefstroom

  Mr Isaac Mokgaola

  Lecturer
  018 289 2630
  13160966@nwu.ac.za
  A13 Nursing Building, Mahikeng Campus, Mafikeng

  Mrs Jeanette Clase

  Lecturer: Clinical Primary Healthcare
  (018) 285 2217
  Jeannette.Clase@nwu.ac.za
  Building F7, Room G27, Potchefstroom Campus, Potchefstroom

  Mrs Johandi Neethling

  Clinical Preceptor: Midwifery
  (018) 299 1813
  10849068@nwu.ac.za
  Building F7, Room G33, Potchefstroom Campus, Potchefstroom

  Dr Kathleen Froneman

  Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 299 1883
  23049847@nwu.ac.za
  Building F7, School of Nursing Science, Potchefstroom Campus, Potchefstroom

  Ms Kgomotso Mathope

  Clinical Preceptor: Midwifery
  (018) 299 1888
  1778504@nwu.ac.za
  Building F7, Room G33, Potchefstroom Campus, Potchefstroom

  Dr Khumo Shopo

  Distance Learning Program Leader / Lecturer: Nursing Management
  (018) 299 1838
  16470087@nwu.ac.za
  Building F7, Room G25, Potchefstroom Campus, Potchefstroom

  Prof Leepile Alfred Sehularo

  Associate Professor
  (018) 389 2642
  Leepile.Sehularo@nwu.ac.za
  A13 Nursing Building, Office number 104, Mahikeng Campus, Mafikeng
  Psychiatry, Mental Health, Substance Abuse, Mental Health Law

  Ms Lerato Pelesa

  Secretary
  (018) 389 2187
  Lerato.pelesa@nwu.ac.za
  A13 Nursing Building, Office G02, Mahikeng Campus, Potchefstroom

  Dr Maserapelo Gladys Serapelwane

  Lecturer: Community Nursing Science
  (018) 389 2293
  12330701@nwu.ac.za
  A13 Nursing Building, Office 110, Mahikeng Campus, Mafikeng

  Prof Miriam Moagi

  Professor
  018 289 2585
  12609439@nwu.ac.za
  A13 Nursing Building, Mahikeng Campus, Mafikeng

  Dr Molekodi Jacob Matsipane

  Director: Nursing Sciences
  (018) 389 2364
  12895105@nwu.ac.za
  A13 Nursing Building, Office 101, Mahikeng Campus, Mafikeng

  Dr Nicholin Scheepers-Makjoweni

  Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 299 1763
  26028573@nwu.ac.za
  Building F7, School of Nursing Science, Potchefstroom campus, Potchefstroom
  General nursing, Intensive Care, Community service nursing, Nursing Workforce issues

  Dr Patience Kovane

  Senior Lecturer
  018 289 2537
  Patience.Kovane@nwu.ac.za
  A13 Nursing Building, Mahikeng Campus, Mafikeng
  Psychiatric Nursing

  Mrs Petro Benadé

  Lecturer: Community Health Nursing
  (018) 299 1834
  Petro.Benade@nwu.ac.za
  Building F7, Room 104, Potchefstroom Campus, Potchefstroom

  Dr Richelle van Waltsleven

  Senior Lecturer: General Nursing
  (018) 299 1886
  Richelle.vanWaltsleven@nwu.ac.za
  Building F7, Room 120, Potchefstroom Campus, Potchefstroom

  Mrs Rorisang Machailo

  Undergraduate Programme Manager (Mahikeng)
  (018) 389 2579
  Rorisang.Machailo@nwu.ac.za
  A13 Nursing Building, Mahikeng Campus, Mafikeng

  Mrs Ruth Shuping

  Clinical Accompanist: FNSM
  30885906@nwu.ac.za
  Building A12, Office G12, Mahikeng Campus, Potchefstroom

  Dr Sabelile Tenza

  Senior Lecturer
  018 299 1832
  Sabelile.Tenza@nwu.ac.za
  Building F7, Nursing Sciences, Potchefstroom Campus, Potchefstroom
  Health Systems and Policy, Patient Safety & Quality in Health Care

  Prof Seepaneng Salaminah Moloko-Phiri

  Associate Professor
  (018) 389 2566
  16445198@nwu.ac.za
  A13 Nursing Building, Office 103, Mahikeng Campus, Mafikeng

  Ms Sesepo Lethale

  Lecturer
  (018) 389 2594
  24705179@nwu.ac.za
  A13 Nursing Building, Office 109, Mahikeng Campus, Mafikeng

  Ms Stephani Botha

  Clinical Preceptor: Community Nursing
  018) 299 1765
  21206279@nwu.ac.za
  Building F7, Room G33, Potchefstroom Campus, Potchefstroom

  Ms Sunshine Zenani

  Lecturer
  018289 2236
  Sunshine.Zenani@nwu.ac.za

  Mrs Tabea Motsilanyane

  Lecturer
  018 389 2534
  22063447@nwu.ac.za
  A13 Nursing Building, Mahikeng Campus, Mafikeng

  Prof Tinda Rabie

  Associate Professor
  +27 18 299 1719
  Tinda.Rabie@nwu.ac.za
  Building F7, School of Nursing Science, Potchefstroom campus, Potchefstroom
  Clinical nursing science, health assessment, treatment and care, community nursing science

  Mr Tshefogatso Molemane

  Administrative Officer
  (018) 389 2465
  22651306@nwu.ac.za
  A13 Nursing Building, Office 118, Mahikeng Campus, Potchefstroom

  Ms Verena Neethling

  Lecturer: General Nursing
  (018) 299 1873
  Verena.Neethling@nwu.ac.za
  Building F7, Room 105, Potchefstroom Campus, Potchefstroom

  Prof Welma Lubbe

  Director: NuMIQ Research Focus Area
  +27 18 299 1898
  Welma.Lubbe@nwu.ac.za
  Building F7, School of Nursing Science, Potchefstroom campus, Potchefstroom
  Developmental care of preterm neonates

  Mrs Jacqueline Goosen

  Administrative Officer
  (018) 299 1717
  Jacqueline.Goosen@nwu.ac.za
  Building F7, Room G25, Potchefstroom Campus, Potchefstroom

  Ms Bernice Mokele

  Senior Administrative Officer
  (018) 299 1877
  Bernice.Mokele@nwu.ac.za
  Building F7, Room 109, Potchefstroom Campus , Potchefstroom

  Ms Leoni Coetzee

  Administrative Assistant
  (018) 285 2369
  Leoni.Coetzee@nwu.ac.za
  Building F7, Room G07, Potchefstroom Campus , Potchefstroom

  Ms Sarah Sechele

  Administrative Assistant
  (018) 299 1829
  24730343@nwu.ac.za
  Building F7, Reception, Potchefstroom Campus , Potchefstroom

  Mrs Lezyda Venter

  Administrative Officer
  018) 299 1830
  Lezyda.Venter@nwu.ac.za
  Building F7, Room G20, Potchefstroom Campus , Potchefstroom

  Mr Kgotso Mariti

  Temporary Driver
  (018) 299 1894
  kgotso.mariti@nwu.ac.za
  Building F7, Room G32, Potchefstroom Campus , Potchefstroom