Ms Jill Kuhn

Senior Administrative Assistant / Secretary
Executive Secretary – 3 Year Diploma: Technikon Pretoria
  +27 18 299 1733
  +27 18 285 2213
  Jill.Kuhn@nwu.ac.za
  Building E8, Room 126A
Coordinator of examination papers, marks, general inquiries and administrative tasks for Undergraduate Psychology students and staff

Ms Kgomotso Kibi

Senior Administrative Assistant
BSc Biological Sciences
  +27 16 910 3413
  Kgomotso.Kibi@nwu.ac.za
  Building 7, 108A

Mrs Khethiwe Khoza

Senior Administrative Assistant
BEd enrolled, Management Assistant Certificate
  +27 16 910 3569
  Khethiwe.khoza@nwu.ac.za
  Building 7, Room 108A

Ms Loraine Viljoen

Financial Officer
BCom (currently enrolled)
  +27 18 299 1740
  +27 18 299 1730
  Loraine.Viljoen@nwu.ac.za
   Building E8, Room G18
Financial and HR Management

Mrs Marietjie du Toit

Senior Administrative Assistant
  +27 18 299 1676
  +27 87 231 5483
  Marietjie.DuToit@nwu.ac.za
  Building E8, Room 208
Administrative matters and student applications for social work.

Ms Ronelle Lubbe

Senior Administrative Assistant
BA (Psychology); BA (Hons) Psychology
  +27 18 299 1784
  +27 18 285 2213
  Ronelle.Lubbe@nwu.ac.za
  Building E8, Room 129
General inquiries and administrative tasks for postgraduate psychology programmes and selection processes

Ms Samantha Rogers

Senior Admin Assistant
Hons Psychology
  +27 16 910 3412
  0865075785
  samantha.rogers@nwu.ac.za
  Building 9A, Office 17.7